India vs Australia 6th ODI, Live Streaming, Ind vs Aus 6th ODI, Guwahati, Cricket Live Scores, Neo Cricket, Cricket Nirvana,Hero Honda Cup 2009,

Posted by SportsPageFair Staff on November 7th, 2009 in Cricket | 1 Comment

india cricket 

The 6th Odi between India vs Australia (Ind vs Aus) will be played at Guwahati on Sunday, 8th Nov 2009. Watch Live streaming and ball by ball Cricket Live scores.

The match can be viewed Live on Neo Cricket/Sports TV Channel and DD Doordarshan National TV Channel. The Day/night Match will Start at 2.30 pm India time, 09.00 GMT.

Australia with a nail biting win by 3 runs in the 5th Odi at Hyderabad lead the 7 match Hero Honda cup series 3-2.

Australia will look to win this match and wrap up the series. They lost there key players Brett Lee (elbow), James Hopes (hamstring), Tim Paine (finger) and Peter Siddle (side strain), and was without first-choice players Michael Clarke, Brad Haddin, Nathan Bracken and Callum Ferguson when the series began. Now they are one game away from winning the series after stealing a thriller in Hyderabad.

Pitch and Conditions

The Nehru Stadium in guwahati has staged 12 ODIs and the pitch has generally tended to favour bowlers who can move it around. Only twice have teams crossed 250.


Live Scores – Ball By Ball Live Commentary

Below are the Options to watch live Cricket Streaming

Option 1 for live streaming

Option 2 for live streaming

Option 3 for live streaming

Option 4 for live streaming

The Probable teams are as follows

India(probable): 1 Virender Sehwag, 2 Sachin Tendulkar, 3 Gautam Gambhir, 4 Yuvraj Singh, 5 MS Dhoni (capt./wk), 6 Suresh Raina, 7 Ravindra Jadeja, 8 Harbhajan Singh, 9 Praveen Kumar, 10 Ishant Sharma, 11 Ashish Nehra.

Australia (probable): 1 Shane Watson, 2 Shaun Marsh, 3 Ricky Ponting (capt.), 4 Michael Hussey, 5 Cameron White, 6 Adam Voges, 7 Graham Manou (wk), 8 Mitchell Johnson, 9 Nathan Hauritz, 10 Ben Hilfenhaus, 11 Doug Bollinger.




  1. ipl stream says

    December 29, 2009

    Thanks for sharing these live streaming links.

© SportsPageFair. All rights reserved.
Part of the CosmoFair Network